You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2006

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2006

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2006
Event date: 17 November 2006
Event location: Dublin
The 2006 CDYSB Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in the Anna Livia Ballroom at The Gresham Hotel on Friday, 17th November. The awards were presented by The Lord Mayor and Chairperson of CDYSB, Cllr Vincent Jackson.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Jackie Byrne   Orchard Youth Club
Niall Counihan   Cabra Youth Service
Sandra McKernan   78th Dublin Ballyfermot Scout Group
Aisling Kelleher   Beyond 96 Youth Club
Celine Kennedy   Oliver Bond Youth Group
Pauline Hazel   Finglas Youth Resource Centre
Br Thomas Phelan   Musik Makers
Shane Sweeney   Dublin All Stars Marching Band
Sharon Byrne   52nd Dublin Scout Group
Stephen Coffey   94th Dublin Walkinstown Scout Group
Maria Place   Ballymun Regional Youth resource
James O'Neill   St Mary's Youth Club
Joanne Gelston   Bluebell Youth Project
Alan Carroll   44th/93rd Dublin Crumlin Scout Group
Marie-Therese O'Higgins   127th Dublin Drumcondra Scout Group
Noel Rooney   SWAN Youth Service
Darragh O'Briain   3rd/40th/41st Dublin Donnybrook Scout Group
Dawn Dwyer   East Wall North Port Development Group
Noel Watson   Talk About Youth Project
Mairead Quinn   Coolock/Seville Place Rangers CGI

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!