You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2007

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2007

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2007
Event date: 9 November 2007
Event location: Dublin
The 2007 CDYSB Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in the Anna Livia Ballroom at The Gresham Hotel on Friday, 9th November. The awards were presented by Sean Haughey TD, Minister of State for Youth Affairs.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Christine Costello   35th Dublin, Donore Avenue Scouts
Brendan Dowling   South Area Youth Service
Stephen Doyle   St Paul’s Youth Club
Declan Enright   St Michael’s Parish Youth Project
Gerry Farrell   Kilmore West Youth Project
Maria Flood   Dom Savio Club
Paddy Haughey   The Plough Youth Club
Susan Kavanagh   Bru Crumlin Youth Club
Mark Kennedy   South West Inner City Network
Dorothy Kershaw   Cherry Orchard Youth Service
Michael "Chips" Malone   Brad Óg Regional Youth Service
Caroline McCoy   Rialto Twirlers
John McGovern   18th Dublin, Santry Scouts
Maria Moffat   Trinity Youth Service
Liam Quinn   Canteen Ireland
Lynda Scully   Clay Project
Geraldine Smith   32nd Dublin, Rathgar Scouts

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!