You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2009

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2009

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2009
Event date: 13 November 2009
Event location: Dublin
The 2009 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson SAS Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 13th November 2009. The awards were presented by Tony Bates, Founder Director of Headstrong.

The Volunteers in receipt of awards were: 

Young Leaders
Darren Scully   The Plough Youth Club Overall Category Winner
Karl Warren   Swan Youth Service  
Matthew Green   177th Glasnevin Scout Group  
Siobhan Cowan   Christ Church Rathgar Youth Club  
Christopher Oglesby   North East Inner City Adventure Club  
Tommy Hartnett   35th Donore Scout Group Overall Category Winner
Patrick Higgins   Dom Savio Youth Club  
Patricia Hiney   18th Santry Scout Group  
Alice Maguire   East Wall Youth  
Seamus Pender   St Mary's Youth Club  
Support Volunteers
Jimmy Fennell   Brú Youth Service Overall Category Winner
Margaret O'Rourke   Trinity Youth Service  
Terry Maloney   The Plough Youth Club  
Louise Gillen   177th Glasnevin Scout Group  
Danielle O'Brien   Ballymun Regional Youth Resource  

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!