You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 1994

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1994

Event date: 1 November 1994
Event location: Dublin
The 1994 Comhairle le Leas Óige Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place in .  The Awards were presented by Michael O'Halloran, Chairman of the Comhairle Committee.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Paddy Collins   Our Lady of Victories Youth Club
Lilly Murray   Bonnybrook Youth Project & Dom Savio Youth Club
Ned Kelly   St. Fintan's Regional Council CBSI
Jack Farrell   Brugh Mhuire

Other volunteers in receipt of nominee certificates were:

Pat Conway   Order of Malta, Crumlin Unit
David Neill   St. Michael's Parish Youth Project
Maire Mhic Aogain   Craobh Cluin Tarbh C.C.E.
Joe Gallagher   127th Corpus Christi Scout Troop
Marie Mulhall   Buion Canice Guides, Finglas
Niamh Ní Chillin   Iona Parish Development and Renewal
Sr. Elizabeth Smyth O.P.   Cabra West Parish Youth Services
Teresa Killeen   Dublin District Council of Foroige
Ray Daly   St. Monica's Youth Centre
Eamonn Barrett   Finglas & Canton Exchange (F.A.C.E.)

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«August 2020»
Loading the Map!