You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 1995

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1995

Event date: 1 November 1995
Event location: Dublin
The 1997 Comhairle le Leas Óige Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place in .  The Awards were presented by Michael O'Halloran, Chairman of the Comhairle Committee.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

John Hughes   F.A.C.E.
Alan Mowles   Bru Crumlin
Patrick McDonnell   Pavee Point
Bobby White   St. Benildus Swimming Club
Tim O'Brien   Adventure Sports Project
Shea McKiernan   Ballyfermot Sea Scouts
Bridgid Mulroy   Finglas Youth Club
Susan Daly   St. Monica's Youth Centre
Madge Clabby   Liberties Music & Drama Group
Joyce Reid   Liberties Music & Drama Group
Evelyn Murphy   St. Pappins Youth Club
Brian Perry   Gurteen Youth Club
Chris Heffernan   Priorswood Parish Youth Committee
Moya Ryan   Glenbeag Youth Club
John Cahill   Trinity Youth Service
Paddy White   Scoil Ciaráin, Finglas
Brian Staunton   Scoil Ciaráin, Finglas
Ann Conway   Finglas Concert Band

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!