You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 1998

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1998

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1998
Event date: 4 March 1998
Event location: Dublin
The 1998 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place in The Atrium, Civic Offices on Wood Quay on 4th March.  The awards were presented by Sr. Stanislaus Kennedy from Focus Ireland.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Ciara Stafford   YMCA, Aungier Street
Billy King   East Wall Water Sports
Pat Hughes   Stoneybatter Youth Service
Liam Byrne   St Pappins Youth Centre
Marie Byrne   Gurteen Youth Centre
Charlie Molloy   St. Benildus Sports and Swimming Club
David Williams   St. Mary's Youth Club
Robert Ashmore   The People's Writers Club
Eddie Cahill   An Foghlaim YDC
Pat McCartin   94th Walkinstown Unit, Scouting Ireland CSI
Jane Moloney   St. John Bosco Youth Centre
Betty Hennessy   Priorswood Parish Youth Club

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!