You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 1999

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1999

Volunteer Achievement Awards 1999
Event date: 1 March 1999
Event location: Dublin
The 1999 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a reception in the Civic Offices in March. The awards were presented by TV personality Derek Mooney.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Paddy O'Dwyer   Dublin Youth Theatre
Eddie Fitzpatrick   St. Andrew's Youth Project
Noel Watson   South Siders Youth Club
Audrey Hogan   Order of Malta Cadets
Lorraine O'Neill   Cabra East Youth Club
Nick Ryan   Tír na NÓg Travelling Centre
Jimmy Hendrick   Bulfin Youth Club
Mary Smyth   St. Monica's Youth Centre
Gary Murphy   St. Pappins Youth Centre
Eamonn Grogan   127th Scout Troop, Drumcondra
John Keogh   People Writers Group
Sr. Liz Smyth   Beyond '96 Youth Club
Freddie Richardson   Oakwood Junior Youth Club
Liam Ennis   Bru Crumlin Youth Club
John Healy   Bru Crumlin Youth Club

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!