You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2004

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2004

Event date: 29 October 2004
Event location: Dublin
The 2004 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in the Garda Club on Friday, 29th October 2004.  The awards were presented by the Lord Mayor of Dublin, Mr Michael Conaghan.

The volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Betty Barry   Dodder Youth Services
Ruth Campbell   Michael Mallin House
Fiona Connolly   Order of Malta, Ballygall Unit
Yvonne Donlan   127th Dublin Scout Group
Geraldine Duffy   Ballybough Youth Project
Declan Gahan   SWAN Youth Service
Donagh Geoghegan   The Three Patrons Youth Club
Isobel Henderson   6th Company Girls Brigade
Jacinta Higgins   St Monica's Youth Club
Gavin Hoey   Dublin All Stars Marching Band
Patrick Hollingsworth   66th Naomh Eoin Cluaintarbh Scout Group
Marie   Oliver Bond Youth Group
Una McCabe   Kilbarrack Youth Project
Catherine McMahon   Glasnevin Youth Group
Yvonne O'Callaghan   Little Devils Group
Breda O'Hara   Tenters Resident's Association
Marie O'Reilly   East Wall North Port Development Group
Danny Pender   MAYS MACRO Community Resource
Leo Waldron   Bluebell Youth Project
Maurice Woods   18th Dublin Santry Scout Group

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!