You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2014

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2014

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2014
Event date: 14 November 2014
Event location: Radisson Blue Royal Hotel
The 2014 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 14th November 2014. The awards were presented by Kevin Humphries TD, Minister of State, Department of Social Protection and Jacinta Stewart, Chief Executive Officer CDETB..

The Volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Paddy Behan Swan Youth Service, Dublin 1
Darren Brennan South Area Youth Service, Dublin 2
Cecilia Browne Buion an Leanbh Prague Guides, Dublin 5
Emma Carroll Cherry Orchard Integrated Youth Service, Dublin 10
Elaine Cashin H.Q. Scout Group, Dartry, Dublin 6
Leah Conway East Wall / North Port Youth Development Group, Dublin 3
Lyndsey Conway East Wall Water Sports Group, Dublin 3
Éamonn Corrigan 177th Dublin, Glasnevin Scout Group, Dublin 11
Frank Crummey CLAY - Crumlin Lower Advancing Youth, Dublin 12
Christine Cushen Dom Savio Club, Dublin 17
Nicola Earley 1st Dublin, Fairview Scout Group, Dublin 3
Alan Farrell and Tony O’Brien (Joint Award) Brú Crumlin, Dublin 12
Eileen Farrelly St. Paul's Youth Club, Dublin 5
Christine Irwin Murphy Finglas Youth Resource Centre, Dublin 11
Melvin Jumungal International Youth Club, Dublin 1
Rachel King Diamond Twirlers, Dublin 12
Arkadiusz Lenkiewicz 87th Dublin, Polish Scout Group, Dublin 12
David Lynch Ballyfermot Youth Service, Dublin 10
Noel McGrath Order of Malta, Cabra Unit, Dublin 7
Darren Poole Ballymun Regional Youth Resource Music Club, Dublin 11
Margaret Redmond C&S Variety Group, Dublin 10
Martina Whelan Adventure Sports Project, Dublin 1
Sandra Wilson Canal Communities Regional Youth Service, Dublin 12

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«February 2020»
Loading the Map!