You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2015

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2015

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2015
Event date: 20 November 2015
Event location: Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin 8
The 2015 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 20th November 2015. The awards were presented by Lord Mayor Cllr. Críona Ní Dhálaigh and Vincent Jackson, Chairperson, City of Dublin Youth Service Board.

The Volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Shay Breen & Thomas Martin (Joint Award) Afterschools Education and Support Programme, Dublin 1
Kerryn Buck SWICN, Computer Clubhouse, Dublin 8
Seán Croft Maranatha Youth Club, Dublin 5
Jackie Cummins Donnycarney Youth Project, Dublin 5
Terence Curran 18th Dublin, Santry Scout Group, Dublin 9
James Farrelly Canteen Ireland, Dublin 7
Sarah Flynn Gurteen Youth Club, Dublin 10
Lorraine Gavin Ballybough Youth Project, Dublin 3
Frances Kane 44th / 93rd Dublin, Crumlin Scout Group, Dublin 12
Judith Loftus Ventry Park Youth Club, Dublin 7
Shauna McCracken St John Bosco Youth Centre, Dublin 12
Roisín McLoughlin Kilmore West Youth Project, Dublin 5
Aisling Mulvenny 127th Dublin, Drumcondra Scout Group, Dublin 9
Yvonne Nulty Buíon Clothra Guides, Dublin 5
Phyllis O'Driscoll Trinity Youth Service, Dublin 13
Denise O'Keeffe 74th Dublin, Edenmore Scout Group, Dublin 5
Almut Schlepper CDETB Separated Children's Project, Dublin 4
Gerard Sweeney Dublin All Stars Marching Band, Dublin 13
Glenn Webster 35th Dublin, Donore Avenue Scout Group, Dublin 8
Geraldine Whelan 44th Dublin, Whitehall Scout Group, Dublin 9

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«April 2020»
Loading the Map!