You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2016

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2016

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2016
Event date: 18 November 2016
Event location: Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin 8
The 2016 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 18th November 2016. The awards were presented by Carol Hanney, Chief Executive of City of Dublin Education & Training Board, and Vincent Jackson, Chairperson, City of Dublin Youth Service Board.

The Volunteers in receipt of awards were:

Noreen Bolger Rialto Youth Project, Dublin 8
Sue Brennan Bradóg Regional Youth Service, Dublin 1
Georgina Casserly Dolphin Youth Club, Dublin 8
Brenda Collopy 94th Dublin Walkinstown Scout Group, Dublin 12
Tina Connolly Dorset Street Afterschool Club, Dublin 7
Seán Cullen 1st Dublin Fairview Scout Group, Dublin 3
Calvin Darcy Kanda International Youth Club, Dublin 1
Maria Dunne & Josephine Hao (Joint Award) Rathmore Girls Club, Dublin 3
Jordan Foley Cherry Orchard Integrated Youth Service, Dublin 10
Ken Geraghty 1st Dublin Ballygall Scout Group
Courtney Geraghty Dom Savio Club, Dublin 17
Patrick Haughey The Plough Youth Club, Dublin 11
Dylan Joyce SWAN Youth Service, Dublin 1
Marie-Louise Kinsella 66th Dublin Cluain Tarbh Scout Group, Dublin 3
T.J. Kirby Finglas Youth Resource Centre, Dublin 11
David Lynch Cabra For Youth, Dublin 7
Terry Murray Ballymun Regional Youth Resource, Dublin 11
Hugh O'Neill Brú Youth Service, Dublin 12
Declan O'Reilly 61st Dublin Merchant's Quay Scout Group, Dublin 8
Candi O'Reilly Rainbow Junior Arch Club, Dublin 9
Aidan Smith 92nd Dublin Clontarf Scout Group, Dublin 3
Sara Whelan Fountain Resource Youth Service, Dublin 8

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«June 2021»
Loading the Map!