You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2019

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2019

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2019
Event date: 15 November 2019
Event location: Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin 8
The 2019 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 15th November 2019. The awards were presented by Cllr. Paul McAuliffe, the Lord Mayor of Dublin and Cllr. Vincent Jackson, Chairperson, City of Dublin Youth Service Board.

The Volunteers in receipt of awards were:
Celine Aherne 35th Dublin Donore Aveune Scout Group
Joanna Boylan Saint Michan’s House Youth Club
Tricia Bray Ring Street Youth & Community Club
Colette Brennan & Ms. Fiona Reddington (Joint Award) 94th Dublin Walkinstown Scout Group
Ciarán Brennan & Mr. Sean Ladrigan (Joint Award) 177th Dublin Glasnevin Scout Group
Andrew Brown 18th Dublin Santry Scout Group
Michael Chapman Separated Children’s Service
Brendan Clarke Finglas Concert and Marching Band
Marie Denham Raheny Guide Unit CGI
Abbie Breen Finnegan Dominick Street Afterschool Community Group
Anita Kelly 19th/36th Dublin Panama Scout Group
Jolanta Lenkiewicz 87th Dublin Polish Scout Group
Brian Mongey Artane School of Music
Bridget Murray Ballyfermot Youth Service
Fergus McCabe Wexford Centre Project
Patricia Nunes The Plough Youth Club
Caroline O’Connell Clay Youth Project
Carmel O’Connor Terenure Guide Unit CGI
Anna Quigley Swan Youth Service
Kathleen Reid 92nd Dublin Clontarf Scout Group
Ross Skilling Trinity Youth Service
David Somerville 9th/10th Dublin Aughrim Street Scout Group

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«September 2021»
Loading the Map!