You are here / Home / Events / Volunteer Achievement Awards 2011

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2011

Volunteer Achievement Awards 2011
Event date: 2 December 2011
Event location: Dublin
The 2011 CDYSB Outstanding Volunteer Achievement Awards took place at a celebration dinner in The Radisson SAS Hotel, Golden Lane on Friday, 2nd December 2011. The awards were presented by Peter Sheridan Writer, Author, and Dramatist.

Volunteers in receipt of an award were:

Daniel Hyland   After Schools Education Support Programme
Yashdave Sawkhee   International Youth Club
Chelsea Spain   SWAN Youth Service
Bernie Walsh   Lourdes Youth & Community Services
Brian Doyle   66th Naomh Eoin Cluain Tarbh Scout Group
Stephen Bruton & Colin Corcoran   3rd/40th/41st Scout Group
Alvis Crawford   Kilbarrack Youth Project
John Doyle   St. Paul’s Youth Club
Bernie Whelan   Kilmore West Youth Project
Frank Tracy   61st Merchants Quay Scout Group
Jason Burke   35th Dublin Donore Avenue Scout Group
Gordon Brown   18th Dublin Santry Scout Group
Marie Gibney   44th Whitehall Scout Group
Joe Fitzgerald   Candle Community Trust
Mary Foley   St. Mary’s Youth Club
Gerry McCarthy   Gurteen Youth Club
David McGowan   78th / 15th Port Ballyfermot Scout Group
Jean Brown   The Allsorts Club
Megan Gannon   Poppintree Youth Project
Danielle O’Connell   52nd Dublin Harrington Street Scout Group 
John Dalton   Trinity Youth Service
Glenn Sweeney   Dublin All Stars Marching Band
Susan Reynolds   Sphere 17 Regional Youth Service Dublin

Back to Volunteer Awards page

Back to listing

«July 2020»
Loading the Map!